Call us: (813) 689-3483
Depth Perception Dive Center

Open Water Course Calendar

Open Water Course Upcoming Dates


Group Classroom Session


Academic Sessions should be scheduled following the self-study portion of the course.
Pick One.



6:00 pm Friday, October 20
6:00 pm Friday, November 3 
6:00 pm Friday, November 17
6:00 pm Friday, December 1
6:00 Thursday, December 14
6:00 pm Friday, January 5
6:00 pm Friday, January 19 

Reserve Now

Group Pool Session


No more than one month should pass between each session.  
Pick One.
8:00 am Saturday, October 21
8:00 am Saturday, November 4  
8:00 am Saturday, November 18
8:00 am Saturday, December 2
8:00 am Saturday, December 16
8:00 am Saturday, January 6
8:00 am Saturday, January 20 
 
Reserve Now

Group Open Water Certification Dives


All sessions must be completed within six months.
9:00 am Sunday, October 22
9:00 am Saturday, October 28
9:00 am Sunday November 5 
9:00 am Saturday, November 11 
9:00 am Sunday, November 19
9:00 am Saturday November 25
9:00 am Sunday, December 3
9:00 am Saturday, December 9
8:00 am Saturday December 16
8:00 am Sunday, December 17
9:00 am  Sunday, January 7
9:00 am Saturday, January 13
9:00 am Sunday, January 21
9:00 am Saturday, January 27
  
 
Reserve Now
 **Schedule Subject to Change**. 

NEED MORE?  LOOK AT OUR CALENDAR
Share by: